District Locator


To view your districts, enter your residence address of record. In most cases, this would be the residence address you indicated on your most recent voter registration application. Street suffix should normally be left blank unless your street has a suffix (for example: 14000 W Anystreet Cir N 85555). Do not enter any periods in street name (for example: 1000 W St John Dr 85555).


House Number
 
Street Direction
 
Street Name
 
Street Type
 
Street Suffix
 
Zip Code
 
Holiday 2014 2015 2016
New Year's Day Wed Jan 1 Thurs Jan 1st Fri Jan 1st
Martin Luther King
Jr./Civil Rights Day
Mon Jan 20 Mon Jan 19th Mon Jan 18th
President's Day Mon Feb 17 Mon Feb 16th Mon Feb 15th
Memorial Day Mon May 26 Mon May 25th Mon May 30th
Independence Day Fri Jul 4 Fri Jul 3rd Mon Jul 4th
Labor Day Mon Sep 1 Mon Sep 7th Mon Sep 5th
Veterans Day Tues Nov 11 Wed Nov 11th Fri Nov 11th
Thanksgiving Day Thurs Nov 27 Thurs Nov 26th Thurs Nov 24th
Day after Thanksgiving Fri Nov 28 Fri Nov 27th Fri Nov 25th
Christmas Day Thurs Dec 25 Fri Dec 25th Mon Dec 26th