For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.

Where Do I Vote?

City of Peoria Special Election on 8/27/2019

City of Phoenix Voters Click Here


Results:

City of Peoria Special Election

Closest Vote Centers OPEN NOW (click on ">" to see hours)

All Vote Centers

 Facility NameStreet AddressCityZipMap
ANTIOCH CHURCH OF GOD IN CHRIST
Closed Now
9600 W PEORIA AVEPEORIA85345Map It
MARICOPA COUNTY ELECTIONS MCTEC
Closed Now
510 S 3RD AVEPHOENIX85003Map It

Drop Boxes

 Facility NameStreet AddressCityZipMap
MARICOPA COUNTY ELECTIONS MCTEC
Closed Now
510 S 3RD AVEPHOENIX85003Map It
MARICOPA COUNTY RECORDER'S OFFICE - DTWN
Closed Now
111 S 3RD AVEPHOENIX85003Map It
MARICOPA COUNTY RECORDER'S OFFICE - MESA
Closed Now
222 E JAVELINA AVEMESA85210Map It
PEORIA CITY HALL
Closed Now
8401 W MONROE STPEORIA85345Map It

Electioneering

What do I need to vote in person?

  • Visit a vote anywhere Vote Center or Polling Location
  • Each location will be equipped with check-in terminals. To expedite check-in, please bring one of the following items:
    • A valid Arizona driver license or nonoperating identification or
    • A Maricopa County Voter ID card
    • If you do not have one of these items, click here to obtain a digital Voter ID card.
HOLIDAY
2018
2019
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1
Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 15
Monday, January 21
President's Day
Monday, February 19
Monday, February 18
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
Monday, May 27
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
Thursday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
Monday, September 2
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23
Friday, November 29
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
Wednesday, December 25
FERIADO
2018
2019
Día de Año Nuevo
Lunes 1 de enero
Martes 1 de enero
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes 15 de enero
Lunes 21 de enero
Día del Presidente
Lunes 19 de febrero
Lunes 18 de febrero
Memorial Day
Lunes 28 de mayo
Lunes 27 de mayo
Día de la Independencia
Miércoles 4 de julio
Jueves 4 de julio
Día laboral
Lunes 3 de septiembre
Lunes 2 de septiembre
Día de los Veteranos
Lunes 12 de noviembre
Lunes 11 de noviembre
Día de Gracias
Jueves 22 de noviembre
Jueves 28 de noviembre
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes 23 de noviembre
Viernes 29 de noviembre
Día de Navidad
Martes 25 de diciembre
Miércoles 25 de diciembre
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office