For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.

Early Voting Ballot Request


The request period to have a ballot mailed for the March 14th City of Goodyear Election ended March 6th at 5pm. Ballots must be received by the Recorder's Office no later than 7pm on Election Day and postmarks do not count. Voters can get replacement ballots and drop off their early voting ballot on Election Day at the City Clerk’s Office (190 North Litchfield Rd, Goodyear) or at one of the County Election Offices throughout the valley. In-person Voting is available up to and on Election Day (March 14th). For more information or locations, call 602-506-1511.

Tips on how to fill out the Early Voting Ballot Request form

  1. Do not enter the Jr or II or III in your name.
  2. Enter your house number only (e.g. You live at 4569 E. Anywhere St., ENTER ONLY 4569)
  3. If you choose to enter your voter id, it must be a numeric value.
  4. If you choose to enter your driver's license number, enter it exactly as it appears on your license, with no dashes or spaces.

If your information still does not match our database then send an email along with the information you have entered to electioninfo@risc.maricopa.gov. They will be able to inform you what part of your information does not match against our database.

The County Recorder’s Office does not collect or use information for commercial marketing. But information provided to the County Recorder’s Office may by, under certain circumstances, be subject to the Arizona Public Records Act. Electronically submitted information is maintained and destroyed according to the principles of the Arizona Public Records Act and the regulations and records schedules of the Arizona State Library, Archives and Public Records Office of the Secretary of State.

×
HOLIDAY
2017
2018
New Year's Day
Monday, January 2
Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 16
Monday, January 15
President's Day
Monday, February 20
Monday, February 19
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
Monday, May 28
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 4
Monday, September 3
Veterans' Day
Friday, November 10
Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
Thursday, November 22
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24
Friday, November 23
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 25
FERIADO
2017
2018
Día de Año Nuevo
Lunes 2 de enero
Lunes 1 de enero
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes 16 de enero
Lunes 15 de enero
Día del Presidente
Lunes 20 de febrero
Lunes 19 de febrero
Memorial Day
Lunes 29 de mayo
Lunes 28 de mayo
Día de la Independencia
Martes 4 de julio
Miércoles 4 de julio
Día laboral
Lunes 4 de septiembre
Lunes 3 de septiembre
Día de los Veteranos
Viernes 10 de noviembre
Viernes 12 de noviembre
Día de Gracias
Jueves, November 23
Jueves, November 22
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes 24 de noviembre
Viernes 23 de noviembre
Día de Navidad
Lunes 25 de diciembre
Martes 25 de diciembre
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office