For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.

Early Voting Ballot Request


The upcoming November 2nd Local Elections are being held as All-Ballot-by-Mail elections which means every eligible voter will be sent a ballot by mail automatically. Ballots will begin mailing on Wednesday, October 6.

To view the November elections schedule, Click Here.

Voter’s: If you want to have a ballot sent to a temporary mailing address please call 602-506-1511. If you have moved, visit ServiceArizona.com to make any permanent changes to your voter record.
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Want a ballot in the mail for every election? Voters may sign up for the Active Early Voting List (AEVL), which allows a voter to automatically receive a ballot by mail for every election they are eligible to vote in. Click Here to go to the AEVL Signup page.

If you are permanently or temporarily living overseas or active deployed military or a family member with the deployed, Click Here.

Tips on how to fill out the Early Voting Ballot Request form

  1. Do not enter the Jr or II or III in your name.
  2. Enter your house number only (e.g. You live at 4569 E. Anywhere St., ENTER ONLY 4569)
  3. If you choose to enter your voter id, it must be a numeric value.
  4. If you choose to enter your driver's license number, enter it exactly as it appears on your license, with no dashes or spaces.

If your information still does not match our database then send an email along with the information you have entered to [email protected]. They will be able to inform you what part of your information does not match against our database.

The County Recorder’s Office does not collect or use information for commercial marketing. But information provided to the County Recorder’s Office may by, under certain circumstances, be subject to the Arizona Public Records Act. Electronically submitted information is maintained and destroyed according to the principles of the Arizona Public Records Act and the regulations and records schedules of the Arizona State Library, Archives and Public Records Office of the Secretary of State.

×
HOLIDAY
2021
2022
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
Friday, December 31
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 18
Monday, January 17
President's Day
Monday, February 15
Monday, February 21
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
Monday, May 30
Independence Day
Monday, July 5
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
Monday, September 5
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 11
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
Thursday, November 24
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26
Friday, November 25
Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
Monday, December 26
 
FERIADO
2021
2022
Día de Año Nuevo
Viernes, Enero 1
Viernes, Diciembre 31
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes, Enero 18
Lunes, Enero 17
Día del Presidente
Lunes, Febrero 15
Lunes, Febrero 21
Memorial Day
Lunes, Mayo 31
Lunes, Mayo 30
Día de la Independencia
Lunes, Julio 5
Lunes, Julio 4
Día laboral
Lunes, Septiembre 6
Lunes, Septiembre 5
Día de los Veteranos
Jueves, Noviembre 11
Viernes, Noviembre 11
Día de Gracias
Jueves, Noviembre 25
Jueves, Noviembre 24
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes, Noviembre 26
Viernes, Noviembre 25
Día de Navidad
Viernes, Diciembre 24
Lunes, Diciembre 26
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office