For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.

Find Your Elected Officials

Use the form below to find your elected officials in Maricopa County, Arizona.

Not registered to vote?

Click here for forms and information on how to register.

*Indicates a required field
**You must enter ONE of these fields

Step 1 - To begin your request, you must fill in all * of the following fields

   
 
 
 
   
 
   
and ONE ** of the following fields
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 

The County Recorder’s Office does not collect or use information for commercial marketing. But information provided to the County Recorder’s Office may by, under certain circumstances, be subject to the Arizona Public Records Act. Electronically submitted information is maintained and destroyed according to the principles of the Arizona Public Records Act and the regulations and records schedules of the Arizona State Library, Archives and Public Records Office of the Secretary of State.

×
HOLIDAY
2019
2020
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 21
Monday, January 20
President's Day
Monday, February 18
Monday, February 17
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
Monday, May 25
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 3
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Monday, September 7
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29
Friday, November 27
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
Friday, December 25
FERIADO
2019
2020
Día de Año Nuevo
Martes, Enero 1
Miércoles, Enero 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes, Enero 21
Lunes, Enero 20
Día del Presidente
Lunes, Febrero 18
Lunes, Febrero 17
Memorial Day
Lunes, Mayo 27
Lunes, Mayo 25
Día de la Independencia
Jueves, Julio 4
Viernes, Julio 3
Día laboral
Lunes, Septiembre 2
Lunes, Septiembre 7
Día de los Veteranos
Lunes, Noviembre 11
Miércoles, Noviembre 11
Día de Gracias
Jueves, Noviembre 28
Jueves, Noviembre 26
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes, Noviembre 29
Viernes, Noviembre 27
Día de Navidad
Miércoles, Diciembre 25
Viernes, Diciembre 25
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office