For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.
 

Election Calendar 2018


For jurisdictional contact information click here.

Public Notice – Logic & Accuracy Test Information

Am I Eligible to Vote in the Next Election?


Jurisdiction
For more information, click on the links below.
Election Election Date
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 8 Special Primary Election 2/27/2018
TEMPE, CITY OF Councilmember / 3 Ballot Measures (Prop 402,403,404) 3/13/2018
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 8 Special General Election 4/24/2018
FOUNTAIN HILLS, TOWN OF Special 5/15/2018
QUEEN CREEK, TOWN OF Special 5/15/2018
SURPRISE, CITY OF Special 5/15/2018

Subscribe

Click here to subscribe to this information.
Add Subscription

Calendario Electoral 2018


Vea abajo para información de contacto sobre una elección especial

Aviso Público - Lógica y Exactitud de Información Prueba

¿Soy elegible para votar en las próximas elecciones?


Jurisdicción Elección Fecha de Elección
DISTRITO CONGRESIONAL 8 Elección Primaria Especial 2/27/2018
TEMPE, CIUDAD DE Councilmember / 3 Ballot Measures (Prop 402,403,404) 3/13/2018
DISTRITO CONGRESIONAL 8 Elección General Especial 4/24/2018
FOUNTAIN HILLS, PUEBLO DE Especial 5/15/2018
QUEEN CREEK, PUEBLO DE Especial 5/15/2018
SURPRISE, CIUDAD DE Especial 5/15/2018

Subscribase

Haga clic aquí para suscribirse a esta información.
Agregar Suscripción

HOLIDAY
2017
2018
New Year's Day
Monday, January 2
Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 16
Monday, January 15
President's Day
Monday, February 20
Monday, February 19
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
Monday, May 28
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 4
Monday, September 3
Veterans' Day
Friday, November 10
Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
Thursday, November 22
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24
Friday, November 23
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 25
FERIADO
2017
2018
Día de Año Nuevo
Lunes 2 de enero
Lunes 1 de enero
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes 16 de enero
Lunes 15 de enero
Día del Presidente
Lunes 20 de febrero
Lunes 19 de febrero
Memorial Day
Lunes 29 de mayo
Lunes 28 de mayo
Día de la Independencia
Martes 4 de julio
Miércoles 4 de julio
Día laboral
Lunes 4 de septiembre
Lunes 3 de septiembre
Día de los Veteranos
Viernes 10 de noviembre
Viernes 12 de noviembre
Día de Gracias
Jueves, November 23
Jueves, November 22
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes 24 de noviembre
Viernes 23 de noviembre
Día de Navidad
Lunes 25 de diciembre
Martes 25 de diciembre
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office