For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.
 

Jurisdictional Election on November 5, 2019

This is an all ballot by mail election with 29 jurisdictions participating. Over 75% of Maricopa County voters live in a district holding an election. The Election Department must receive your ballot by 7PM on Election Day, November 5, 2019 for your vote to count.

For basic information and deadlines, download your election checklist here


What is on my ballot?

Which districts are having elections?

Has my ballot been sent to me? Has the Election Department received my ballot back?

Where can I vote in person or drop off my ballot?

How do I get automatic updates on my early ballot?

I have damaged or lost my ballot, how do I request a replacement ballot?

I am out of town for this election, how do I request a ballot be sent to a temporary address?

Download a printable handout of Frequently Asked Questions and Election Deadlines.

Vote Centers

Elecciones Jurisdiccionales el 5 de noviembre de 2019

Esta es una Eleccion de solo Boletas por correo con 29 Jurisdcicciones participantes. Más del 75% de los votantes del Condado de Maricopa viven en un Distrito que está llevando a cabo elecciones. El Departamento de Elecciones debe recibir su boleta para las 7 pm el Día de las Elecciones, el 5 de noviembre de 2019 para que su voto cuente.

Para obtener información básica y fechas límite, descargue su lista de elecciones aquí.


¿Qué hay en mi boleta?

¿Qué Distritos tienen Elecciones?

¿Se me envió ya mi boleta? ¿Recibió mi boleta el Departamento de Elecciones?

¿Dónde puedo votar en persona o dejar mi boleta?

¿Cómo obtengo actualizaciones automáticas de mi boleta temprana?

He dañado o perdido mi boleta, ¿Dónde puedo solicitar una boleta de reemplazo por correo?

Estoy fuera de la ciudad para esta elección ¿Cómo solicito que mi boleta sea enviada a una dirección temporal?

Descargue un folleto para imprimir con las preguntas frecuentes y fechas límites de la Elección

Centros de Votantes

HOLIDAY
2019
2020
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 21
Monday, January 20
President's Day
Monday, February 18
Monday, February 17
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
Monday, May 25
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 3
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Monday, September 7
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29
Friday, November 27
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
Friday, December 25
FERIADO
2019
2020
Día de Año Nuevo
Martes, Enero 1
Miércoles, Enero 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes, Enero 21
Lunes, Enero 20
Día del Presidente
Lunes, Febrero 18
Lunes, Febrero 17
Memorial Day
Lunes, Mayo 27
Lunes, Mayo 25
Día de la Independencia
Jueves, Julio 4
Viernes, Julio 3
Día laboral
Lunes, Septiembre 2
Lunes, Septiembre 7
Día de los Veteranos
Lunes, Noviembre 11
Miércoles, Noviembre 11
Día de Gracias
Jueves, Noviembre 28
Jueves, Noviembre 26
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes, Noviembre 29
Viernes, Noviembre 27
Día de Navidad
Miércoles, Diciembre 25
Viernes, Diciembre 25
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office