Due to COVID-19, our public counters are closed. Online services are still available.

Debido a COVID-19, nuestros mostradores públicos están cerrados. Aún tiene acceso a servicios en línea.

 
For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.

Live Video Feeds


The Maricopa County Elections Department provides live video feeds inside the Department to provide the public access to the elections process. Cameras are available in our signature verification rooms, early ballot processing rooms and in the Ballot Tabulation Center. Cameras in the Ballot Tabulation Center are on an internal network and are not connected to the internet.

Select a camera view below. You may view one video at a time for 30 minutes per session. If video doesn't play automatically, please click the “Reload Video” button.

Signature Verification


Early Ballot Processing



Ballot Tabulation Center








 
 

Your viewing session will expire in: 30 minutes

 
 

If you are viewing on your desktop computer and receiving the message "Error, No Playable sources found", please allow Flash to be enabled in your browser.

 
HOLIDAY
2019
2020
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 21
Monday, January 20
President's Day
Monday, February 18
Monday, February 17
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
Monday, May 25
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 3
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Monday, September 7
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29
Friday, November 27
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
Friday, December 25
FERIADO
2019
2020
Día de Año Nuevo
Martes, Enero 1
Miércoles, Enero 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes, Enero 21
Lunes, Enero 20
Día del Presidente
Lunes, Febrero 18
Lunes, Febrero 17
Memorial Day
Lunes, Mayo 27
Lunes, Mayo 25
Día de la Independencia
Jueves, Julio 4
Viernes, Julio 3
Día laboral
Lunes, Septiembre 2
Lunes, Septiembre 7
Día de los Veteranos
Lunes, Noviembre 11
Miércoles, Noviembre 11
Día de Gracias
Jueves, Noviembre 28
Jueves, Noviembre 26
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes, Noviembre 29
Viernes, Noviembre 27
Día de Navidad
Miércoles, Diciembre 25
Viernes, Diciembre 25
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office