For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.

Permanent Early Voting List

Maricopa County’s Permanent Early Voting List (PEVL) allows a voter to automatically receive a ballot by mail for every election they are eligible to vote in. Find out more about our separate process for military or overseas voter here. Check to see if you’re on the list or sign up below!

User Tip — To find your existing voter record, try entering your last name in different ways. For example: If your name contains hyphen, try it with and without a hyphen. If your name is MCCAIN, try MC CAIN and MCCAIN. If you registered under a previous name (maiden name, etc.) use that name to look up your existing record.
* indicates required field

Step 1:  Fill out ALL three fields below.


Last Name: *
House Number: * (e.g. You live at 4569 E. Anywhere St. Apt# 218, ENTER ONLY 4569) 

Date Of Birth * 
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.

Step 2:  Fill out ONE of the fields below.

Last 4 digits of your Social Security Number:
Driver License Number:
Voter ID Number:
State ID Number:
Submit
 
HOLIDAY
2021
2022
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
Friday, December 31
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 18
Monday, January 17
President's Day
Monday, February 15
Monday, February 21
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
Monday, May 30
Independence Day
Monday, July 5
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
Monday, September 5
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 11
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
Thursday, November 24
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26
Friday, November 25
Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
Monday, December 26
 
FERIADO
2021
2022
Día de Año Nuevo
Viernes, Enero 1
Viernes, Diciembre 31
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes, Enero 18
Lunes, Enero 17
Día del Presidente
Lunes, Febrero 15
Lunes, Febrero 21
Memorial Day
Lunes, Mayo 31
Lunes, Mayo 30
Día de la Independencia
Lunes, Julio 5
Lunes, Julio 4
Día laboral
Lunes, Septiembre 6
Lunes, Septiembre 5
Día de los Veteranos
Jueves, Noviembre 11
Viernes, Noviembre 11
Día de Gracias
Jueves, Noviembre 25
Jueves, Noviembre 24
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes, Noviembre 26
Viernes, Noviembre 25
Día de Navidad
Viernes, Diciembre 24
Lunes, Diciembre 26
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office