For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.

Where Do I Vote?

More than half of Maricopa County voters have an election in November 2021. From school district bonds and overrides to city measures, 25 Maricopa County jurisdictions are participating in the November 2, 2021 election. This is a “Ballot by Mail” election and all qualified voters that live in these 25 jurisdictions are automatically sent a ballot. Voted ballots must be returned in the original affidavit envelope, signed by the voter, and received by the Elections Department no later than 7 p.m. on Election Day, November 2.

Are you Eligible?

Ways to Vote

Mail it Back

Return your signed and sealed envelope and ballot in the mail at least a week before Election Day if mailing within the U.S. Postmarks do not count!

Drop it Off

Drop off your signed and sealed envelope and ballot at any voting location or ballot drop box no later than 7 p.m. on Election Day. Find one below.

Get a Replacement

Call us at (602) 506-1511 no later than 5 p.m. the 2nd Friday before Election Day to get a new ballot in the mail. Find dates here.

Vote In Person

Visit any voting location no later than 7 p.m. on Election Day to vote a ballot in person. Find one below.

Search for a Location

Make sure to check BeBallotReady.Vote to see if you’re eligible for this election. Click on the CAPTCHA below to find wait times and search for a location. The public may also download a full list of locations here.

HOLIDAY
2021
2022
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
Friday, December 31
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 18
Monday, January 17
President's Day
Monday, February 15
Monday, February 21
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
Monday, May 30
Independence Day
Monday, July 5
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
Monday, September 5
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 11
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
Thursday, November 24
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26
Friday, November 25
Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
Monday, December 26
FERIADO
2021
2022
Día de Año Nuevo
Viernes, Enero 1
Viernes, Diciembre 31
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes, Enero 18
Lunes, Enero 17
Día del Presidente
Lunes, Febrero 15
Lunes, Febrero 21
Memorial Day
Lunes, Mayo 31
Lunes, Mayo 30
Día de la Independencia
Lunes, Julio 5
Lunes, Julio 4
Día laboral
Lunes, Septiembre 6
Lunes, Septiembre 5
Día de los Veteranos
Jueves, Noviembre 11
Viernes, Noviembre 11
Día de Gracias
Jueves, Noviembre 25
Jueves, Noviembre 24
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes, Noviembre 26
Viernes, Noviembre 25
Día de Navidad
Viernes, Diciembre 24
Lunes, Diciembre 26
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office