Due to COVID-19, our public counters are closed. Online services are still available.

Debido a COVID-19, nuestros mostradores públicos están cerrados. Aún tiene acceso a servicios en línea.

 
For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.

Where Do I Vote?

Whether it’s Election Day or before, you have options to vote. Look for the August 4, 2020 Primary Election locations in June.


Fountain Hills Election – May 19, 2020

Secure Ballot Drop Box Only
Fountain Hills Town Hall
16705 E Avenue of the Fountains
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Open May 18-19
Hours: Monday-Thursday 7 a.m.-6 p.m.
Directions

In-Person Voting Location & Ballot Drop Box
Fountain Hills Community Center
13001 N La Montana Drive
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Open May 19 only
Hours: Tuesday, May 19 6 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Directions

24-Hour Secure Ballot Drop Box Only
Maricopa County Elections Department - MCTEC
510 S. 3rd Ave.
Phoenix AZ 85003

Open April 22-May 19
Hours: 24-hours a day until 7 p.m. on May 19
Directions

More Election Information

 
HOLIDAY
2019
2020
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 21
Monday, January 20
President's Day
Monday, February 18
Monday, February 17
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
Monday, May 25
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 3
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Monday, September 7
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29
Friday, November 27
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
Friday, December 25
FERIADO
2019
2020
Día de Año Nuevo
Martes, Enero 1
Miércoles, Enero 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes, Enero 21
Lunes, Enero 20
Día del Presidente
Lunes, Febrero 18
Lunes, Febrero 17
Memorial Day
Lunes, Mayo 27
Lunes, Mayo 25
Día de la Independencia
Jueves, Julio 4
Viernes, Julio 3
Día laboral
Lunes, Septiembre 2
Lunes, Septiembre 7
Día de los Veteranos
Lunes, Noviembre 11
Miércoles, Noviembre 11
Día de Gracias
Jueves, Noviembre 28
Jueves, Noviembre 26
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes, Noviembre 29
Viernes, Noviembre 27
Día de Navidad
Miércoles, Diciembre 25
Viernes, Diciembre 25
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office