For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.

Where Do I Vote?

Jurisdictional Elections on Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Enter your Address

 Is this your home address?  (if so, your sample ballot will be included with your results)
 
 
 
 


Closest Vote Centers OPEN NOW (click on ">" to see hours)

All Vote Centers

 Facility NameStreet AddressCityZipMap
 
No records to display.

Drop Boxes

 Facility NameStreet AddressCityZipMap
 
No records to display.

Electioneering

What do I need to vote in person?

  • Visit a vote anywhere Vote Center or Polling Location
  • Each location will be equipped with check-in terminals. To expedite check-in, please bring one of the following items:
    • A valid Arizona driver license or nonoperating identification or
    • A Maricopa County Voter ID card
    • If you do not have one of these items, click here to obtain a digital Voter ID card.
HOLIDAY
2019
2020
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 21
Monday, January 20
President's Day
Monday, February 18
Monday, February 17
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
Monday, May 25
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 3
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Monday, September 7
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29
Friday, November 27
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
Friday, December 25
FERIADO
2019
2020
Día de Año Nuevo
Martes, Enero 1
Miércoles, Enero 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes, Enero 21
Lunes, Enero 20
Día del Presidente
Lunes, Febrero 18
Lunes, Febrero 17
Memorial Day
Lunes, Mayo 27
Lunes, Mayo 25
Día de la Independencia
Jueves, Julio 4
Viernes, Julio 3
Día laboral
Lunes, Septiembre 2
Lunes, Septiembre 7
Día de los Veteranos
Lunes, Noviembre 11
Miércoles, Noviembre 11
Día de Gracias
Jueves, Noviembre 28
Jueves, Noviembre 26
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes, Noviembre 29
Viernes, Noviembre 27
Día de Navidad
Miércoles, Diciembre 25
Viernes, Diciembre 25
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office