For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.
 

Drop us a line…


Wait, have you read our Frequently Asked Questions yet? These might help answer your question!

 
 
 
 
 
 
Please be aware that the email message you are about to send is not confidential and is subject to disclosure under the Public Records Law (A.R.S. § 39-121 through 39-161). An email sent to this office is a public record and could become part of a future public records request.
 
HOLIDAY
2022
2023
New Year's Day
Friday, December 31
Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 17
Monday, January 16
President's Day
Monday, February 21
Monday, February 20
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Monday, May 29
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
Monday, September 4
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11
Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
Thursday, November 23
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25
Friday, November 24
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
Monday, December 25
FERIADO
2022
2023
Día de Año Nuevo
Viernes, Diciembre 31
Lunes, Enero 2
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes, Enero 17
Lunes, Enero 16
Día del Presidente
Lunes, Febrero 21
Lunes, Febrero 20
Memorial Day
Lunes, Mayo 30
Lunes, Mayo 29
Día de la Independencia
Lunes, Julio 4
Martes, Julio 4
Día laboral
Lunes, Septiembre 5
Lunes, Septiembre 4
Día de los Veteranos
Viernes, Noviembre 11
Viernes, Noviembre 10
Día de Gracias
Jueves, Noviembre 24
Jueves, Noviembre 23
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes, Noviembre 25
Viernes, Noviembre 24
Día de Navidad
Lunes, Diciembre 26
Lunes, Diciembre 25
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office