For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.

Account Login


Welcome to the Maricopa County Recorder and Elections Department's Online Login Page! Below is the login area for accessing different departments on this site. Please have your login and password ready when logging in.

 

Recording or Copy,

Digital Recording Admin,

Account Customer Login

   
 
 

Save My Profile

Forgot Account Password?

Digital Recording USER Login

 
 
 

Candidates

If you are a candidate and you would like to set up an account to file campaign documents online, contact Kristi Passarelli.

If you already have a candidate user ID, login below.

Candidate Login

 

 
 

 

Election Data

For Cities, Towns and Political Parties to access and download election data from an assigned secure folder.

User Login

 

 
 

HOLIDAY
2019
2020
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 21
Monday, January 20
President's Day
Monday, February 18
Monday, February 17
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
Monday, May 25
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 3
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Monday, September 7
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29
Friday, November 27
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
Friday, December 25
FERIADO
2019
2020
Día de Año Nuevo
Martes, Enero 1
Miércoles, Enero 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes, Enero 21
Lunes, Enero 20
Día del Presidente
Lunes, Febrero 18
Lunes, Febrero 17
Memorial Day
Lunes, Mayo 27
Lunes, Mayo 25
Día de la Independencia
Jueves, Julio 4
Viernes, Julio 3
Día laboral
Lunes, Septiembre 2
Lunes, Septiembre 7
Día de los Veteranos
Lunes, Noviembre 11
Miércoles, Noviembre 11
Día de Gracias
Jueves, Noviembre 28
Jueves, Noviembre 26
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes, Noviembre 29
Viernes, Noviembre 27
Día de Navidad
Miércoles, Diciembre 25
Viernes, Diciembre 25
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office