For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.

Publications

The following publications from the Maricopa County Recorder and Elections Department are available for you to print and/or download.

Primary Election Preliminary Report
2018 Polling Place Wait-Time Reduction Plan
Feb 27, 2018
Post-Election Report: November 2017 Local Elections
Informe post-electoral: Elecciones Locales de noviembre de 2017
Annual Report
A Presidential & Elections Guide
American Flag Booklet

Subscribe

Click here to subscribe to this information.
Add Subscription

HOLIDAY
2018
2019
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1
Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 15
Monday, January 21
President's Day
Monday, February 19
Monday, February 18
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
Monday, May 27
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
Thursday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
Monday, September 2
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23
Friday, November 29
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
Wednesday, December 25
FERIADO
2018
2019
Día de Año Nuevo
Lunes 1 de enero
Martes 1 de enero
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes 15 de enero
Lunes 21 de enero
Día del Presidente
Lunes 19 de febrero
Lunes 18 de febrero
Memorial Day
Lunes 28 de mayo
Lunes 27 de mayo
Día de la Independencia
Miércoles 4 de julio
Jueves 4 de julio
Día laboral
Lunes 3 de septiembre
Lunes 2 de septiembre
Día de los Veteranos
Lunes 12 de noviembre
Lunes 11 de noviembre
Día de Gracias
Jueves 22 de noviembre
Jueves 28 de noviembre
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes 23 de noviembre
Viernes 29 de noviembre
Día de Navidad
Martes 25 de diciembre
Miércoles 25 de diciembre
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office