For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.
 

Transition

Explore the minutes from the weekly bi-partisan transition team meetings. The meetings take place every Thursday to discuss issues and solutions related to Elections and Recording that have arisen as the new leadership takes office.

Transition Team

  • Mr. Adrian Fontes
  • Ms. Felecia Rotellini, Esq.
  • The Hon. Andy Kunasek
  • The Hon. Terry Goddard
  • Dr. Sheila Harris
  • Mr. Mark Robert Gordon
  • Ms. Cynthia Ford
  • The Hon. John A. Buttrick
  • Mr. John Lotardo
  • Ms. Keely Varvel
    Chief Deputy Recorder
  • Mr. Matt Morales
    Deputy Recorder
  • Mr. Rey Valenzuela
    Elections Director
  • Mr. John Stewart
    Elections
  • Ms. LeeAnn Wade
    Administrative Manager - Recording

Minutes

You may request a copy of the transition team meeting minutes from kloschiavo@risc.maricopa.gov.

Transición

Explorar las actas de las reuniones semanales del equipo de transición bipartidista. Las reuniones tienen lugar todos los jueves para discutir asuntos y soluciones relacionadas con Elecciones y Registros que han surgido mientras la nueva dirección toma posesión.

Equipo de Transición

  • Mr. Adrian Fontes
  • Ms. Felecia Rotellini, Esq.
  • The Hon. Andy Kunasek
  • The Hon. Terry Goddard
  • Dr. Sheila Harris
  • Mr. Mark Robert Gordon
  • Ms. Cynthia Ford
  • The Hon. John A. Buttrick
  • Mr. John Lotardo
  • Ms. Keely Varvel
    Chief Deputy Recorder
  • Mr. Matt Morales
    Deputy Recorder
  • Mr. Rey Valenzuela
    Director de Elecciones
  • Mr. John Stewart
    Elecciones
  • Ms. LeeAnn Wade
    Gerente Administrativo - Registro

Acta

Puede solicitar las copias de las actas de las reuniones de kloschiavo@risc.maricopa.gov.

HOLIDAY
2017
2018
New Year's Day
Monday, January 2
Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 16
Monday, January 15
President's Day
Monday, February 20
Monday, February 19
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
Monday, May 28
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 4
Monday, September 3
Veterans' Day
Friday, November 10
Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
Thursday, November 22
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24
Friday, November 23
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 25
FERIADO
2017
2018
Día de Año Nuevo
Lunes 2 de enero
Lunes 1 de enero
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes 16 de enero
Lunes 15 de enero
Día del Presidente
Lunes 20 de febrero
Lunes 19 de febrero
Memorial Day
Lunes 29 de mayo
Lunes 28 de mayo
Día de la Independencia
Martes 4 de julio
Miércoles 4 de julio
Día laboral
Lunes 4 de septiembre
Lunes 3 de septiembre
Día de los Veteranos
Viernes 10 de noviembre
Viernes 12 de noviembre
Día de Gracias
Jueves, November 23
Jueves, November 22
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes 24 de noviembre
Viernes 23 de noviembre
Día de Navidad
Lunes 25 de diciembre
Martes 25 de diciembre
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office