Due to COVID-19, our public counters are closed. Online services are still available.

Debido a COVID-19, nuestros mostradores públicos están cerrados. Aún tiene acceso a servicios en línea.

For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.

Maricopa County Voter Registration Totals


Congressional Districts - Federal Only Voters

Legend:         Active         Inactive         Pevl         
 STATUSREPDEMLBTOTH#PRCTSTOTALS
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 1 ACTIVE 0 4 0 9 3 13
  INACTIVE 0 1 0 3   4
  PEVL 0 1 0 4   5
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 3 ACTIVE 114 275 2 337 47 728
  INACTIVE 29 64 0 128   221
  PEVL 44 132 0 110   286
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 4 ACTIVE 43 31 0 45 18 119
  INACTIVE 5 3 0 7   15
  PEVL 27 16 0 11   54
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 5 ACTIVE 415 384 9 573 128 1,381
  INACTIVE 95 111 0 213   419
  PEVL 174 184 2 211   571
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 6 ACTIVE 399 547 7 788 157 1,741
  INACTIVE 136 242 2 437   817
  PEVL 170 261 1 243   675
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 7 ACTIVE 594 1,792 3 2,329 112 4,718
  INACTIVE 482 931 5 1,928   3,346
  PEVL 218 809 1 735   1,763
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 8 ACTIVE 470 458 6 682 143 1,616
  INACTIVE 76 197 5 278   556
  PEVL 227 228 3 221   679
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 9 ACTIVE 539 1,238 9 1,346 140 3,132
  INACTIVE 589 1,298 17 1,526   3,430
  PEVL 233 644 2 508   1,387
GRAND TOTALS:
 
 
ACTIVE
INACTIVE
PEVL
2,574
1,412
1,093
4,729
2,847
2,275
36
29
9
6,109
4,520
2,043
748
 
 
13,448
8,808
5,420

HOLIDAY
2021
2022
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
Friday, December 31
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 18
Monday, January 17
President's Day
Monday, February 15
Monday, February 21
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
Monday, May 30
Independence Day
Monday, July 5
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
Monday, September 5
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 11
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
Thursday, November 24
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26
Friday, November 25
Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
Monday, December 26
FERIADO
2021
2022
Día de Año Nuevo
Viernes, Enero 1
Viernes, Diciembre 31
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes, Enero 18
Lunes, Enero 17
Día del Presidente
Lunes, Febrero 15
Lunes, Febrero 21
Memorial Day
Lunes, Mayo 31
Lunes, Mayo 30
Día de la Independencia
Lunes, Julio 5
Lunes, Julio 4
Día laboral
Lunes, Septiembre 6
Lunes, Septiembre 5
Día de los Veteranos
Jueves, Noviembre 11
Viernes, Noviembre 11
Día de Gracias
Jueves, Noviembre 25
Jueves, Noviembre 24
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes, Noviembre 26
Viernes, Noviembre 25
Día de Navidad
Viernes, Diciembre 24
Lunes, Diciembre 26
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office