For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.

Maricopa County Voter Registration Totals


Congressional Districts

Legend:         Active         Inactive         Pevl              City District Totals
 STATUSREPDEMLBTOTH#PRCTSTOTALS
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 1 ACTIVE 84 686 10 626 3 1,406
  INACTIVE 5 49 0 45   99
  PEVL 47 424 6 284   761
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 3 ACTIVE 36,995 53,114 1,209 53,347 47 144,665
  INACTIVE 2,334 3,304 82 5,005   10,725
  PEVL 27,773 44,290 854 34,505   107,422
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 4 ACTIVE 21,132 9,036 352 13,930 18 44,450
  INACTIVE 914 494 20 1,098   2,526
  PEVL 16,663 7,986 262 9,897   34,808
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 5 ACTIVE 241,296 137,274 5,483 181,819 128 565,872
  INACTIVE 11,856 8,034 414 15,588   35,892
  PEVL 192,609 120,364 4,067 131,485   448,525
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 6 ACTIVE 203,655 144,001 4,879 172,247 157 524,782
  INACTIVE 11,719 10,292 437 19,025   41,473
  PEVL 163,335 126,382 3,601 123,298   416,616
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 7 ACTIVE 51,130 162,871 2,793 122,916 112 339,710
  INACTIVE 4,663 12,676 304 14,961   32,604
  PEVL 37,491 135,853 1,949 77,951   253,244
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 8 ACTIVE 224,364 138,147 4,528 171,358 143 538,397
  INACTIVE 9,948 8,335 295 13,818   32,396
  PEVL 180,121 121,601 3,305 122,506   427,533
CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 9 ACTIVE 129,069 170,406 5,097 157,431 140 462,003
  INACTIVE 9,798 15,624 620 22,717   48,759
  PEVL 100,423 147,891 3,674 110,533   362,521
GRAND TOTALS:
 
 
ACTIVE
INACTIVE
PEVL
907,725
51,237
718,462
815,535
58,808
704,791
24,351
2172
17,718
873,674
92,257
610,459
748
 
 
2,621,285
204,474
2,051,430

HOLIDAY
2021
2022
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
Friday, December 31
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 18
Monday, January 17
President's Day
Monday, February 15
Monday, February 21
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
Monday, May 30
Independence Day
Monday, July 5
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
Monday, September 5
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 11
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
Thursday, November 24
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26
Friday, November 25
Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
Monday, December 26
 
FERIADO
2021
2022
Día de Año Nuevo
Viernes, Enero 1
Viernes, Diciembre 31
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes, Enero 18
Lunes, Enero 17
Día del Presidente
Lunes, Febrero 15
Lunes, Febrero 21
Memorial Day
Lunes, Mayo 31
Lunes, Mayo 30
Día de la Independencia
Lunes, Julio 5
Lunes, Julio 4
Día laboral
Lunes, Septiembre 6
Lunes, Septiembre 5
Día de los Veteranos
Jueves, Noviembre 11
Viernes, Noviembre 11
Día de Gracias
Jueves, Noviembre 25
Jueves, Noviembre 24
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes, Noviembre 26
Viernes, Noviembre 25
Día de Navidad
Viernes, Diciembre 24
Lunes, Diciembre 26
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office