For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.
Welcome to REcorders Website
Coming Soon
 
 

Maricopa County Recorder's Office

County Recorder Stephen Richer

We are pleased to offer the latest in technology for your information and convenience. Our recording system makes available, either in our office downtown or on the internet, over 156,000,000 images.

Read More


Recently, the Maricopa County Recorder’s Office opened the Property Records Industry Association’s annual conference. Check out our video from the conference to see how Maricopa County has been recording public documents since our founding on February 14, 1871.


Total running time of this video is 3 minutes and 48 seconds.

Oficina del Registrador del Condado de Maricopa

Registrador del condado Stephen Richer

Nos complace ofrecer lo último en tecnología para su información y conveniencia. Nuestro sistema de documentación pone a disposición, ya sea en nuestra oficina en el centro de la ciudad o en internet, más de 156,000,000 imágenes.

Lea Más


Recientemente, la Oficina de Registro del Condado Maricopa inauguró la conferencia anual de la Asociación de la Industria de Registros de la Propiedad. Vea nuestro video de la conferencia para ver cómo el Condado Maricopa ha estado registrando documentos públicos desde nuestra fundación el 14 de febrero de 1871.


La duración máxima de este video es 3 minutos y 48 segundos.

HOLIDAY
2022
2023
New Year's Day
Friday, December 31
Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 17
Monday, January 16
President's Day
Monday, February 21
Monday, February 20
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Monday, May 29
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
Monday, September 4
Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11
Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
Thursday, November 23
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25
Friday, November 24
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
Monday, December 25
FERIADO
2022
2023
Día de Año Nuevo
Viernes, Diciembre 31
Lunes, Enero 2
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes, Enero 17
Lunes, Enero 16
Día del Presidente
Lunes, Febrero 21
Lunes, Febrero 20
Memorial Day
Lunes, Mayo 30
Lunes, Mayo 29
Día de la Independencia
Lunes, Julio 4
Martes, Julio 4
Día laboral
Lunes, Septiembre 5
Lunes, Septiembre 4
Día de los Veteranos
Viernes, Noviembre 11
Viernes, Noviembre 10
Día de Gracias
Jueves, Noviembre 24
Jueves, Noviembre 23
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes, Noviembre 25
Viernes, Noviembre 24
Día de Navidad
Lunes, Diciembre 26
Lunes, Diciembre 25
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office