For optimal website performance, we recommend that you turn on JavaScript in your browser. Click here to find out how.
New Fees
We're going digital!
Register to Vote
Maricopa.Vote
Recorded Document Search

Recorded Document Search

Buscar Documentos Registrados

Search Now/Buscar Ahora

 
 

Maricopa County Recorder's Office

Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn
YouTube

County Recorder Adrian Fontes

We are pleased to offer the latest in technology for your information and convenience. Our recording system makes available, either in our office downtown or on the internet, over 156,000,000 images.
Read More

Election Results

Oficina del Registrador del Condado de Maricopa

Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn
YouTube

Registrador del condado Adrian Fontes

Nos complace ofrecer lo último en tecnología para su información y conveniencia. Nuestro sistema de documentación pone a disposición, ya sea en nuestra oficina en el centro de la ciudad o en internet, más de 156,000,000 imágenes.
Lea Más

Resultados Electorales

HOLIDAY
2019
2020
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Civil Rights Day
Monday, January 21
Monday, January 20
President's Day
Monday, February 18
Monday, February 17
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
Monday, May 25
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 3
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Monday, September 7
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29
Friday, November 27
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
Friday, December 25
FERIADO
2019
2020
Día de Año Nuevo
Martes, Enero 1
Miércoles, Enero 1
Martin Luther King Jr. / Día de los Derechos Civiles
Lunes, Enero 21
Lunes, Enero 20
Día del Presidente
Lunes, Febrero 18
Lunes, Febrero 17
Memorial Day
Lunes, Mayo 27
Lunes, Mayo 25
Día de la Independencia
Jueves, Julio 4
Viernes, Julio 3
Día laboral
Lunes, Septiembre 2
Lunes, Septiembre 7
Día de los Veteranos
Lunes, Noviembre 11
Miércoles, Noviembre 11
Día de Gracias
Jueves, Noviembre 28
Jueves, Noviembre 26
Día después del Día de Acción de Gracias
Viernes, Noviembre 29
Viernes, Noviembre 27
Día de Navidad
Miércoles, Diciembre 25
Viernes, Diciembre 25
Copyright © Maricopa County Recorder's Office